Why Do You …?

Here’s a video I found inspiring and made me pause to think why I do some of the things I do.

We all have our reasons for trying a sport.

I choose races because the distance, location or the swim scare me a little and I want to prove to myself that I can do it.

Why do you run? Why do you bike? Why do you do triathlons?

About kareiner

I'm an active mom who loves to cook. I'm passionate about health and fitness. I'm no expert, nutritionist, personal trainer or miracle worker. I just like being active and I like good food.
This entry was posted in General Fitness, Running and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Why Do You …?

  1. Ticha says:

    I’m one of those people who does not naturally stay very active. I need the training schedule to keep me honest!

  2. kareiner says:

    Me too, Ticha. No schedule on the fridge, I’m less organized and certainly less motivated.

Leave a Reply

